View Single Post
  #30  
Old 03-11-2017, 06:00 PM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,267
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aramis View Post
Hi Jim,
Let say I have setup all the parameters in the performance controller.
Then, I have saved it .
If I clic on the minus, I am loosing all my work right ?
Yes, If you click minus and confirm you want to delete that setup,
the settings for it are deleted -- more on how they are stored below.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aramis View Post
I am concern about being able to save only the controllers parameters.
Do you see my point ?
The settings for all controller setups are stored in individual files in
<your home dir>/Music/Five12/Controller Setups

Numerology will read those files on startup, and then write them as they are created or changed. So if you want, you can move files in and out of that directory to add/remove setups for various controllers as you see fit.

Jim
Reply With Quote