Numerology Store    Download  Video    Forum


Go Back   Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer > Five12 > Five12 News

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-17-2015, 11:47 AM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,378
Default Numerology 4 Build 157

Fixes an issue w/ HardSync, and an issue w/ logging:

SE: http://www.five12.com/NumerologySE-4.1-Build157.dmg
PRO: http://www.five12.com/NumerologyPro-4.1-Build157.dmg

Cheers,
Jim
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-17-2015, 10:30 PM
add123 add123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 18
Default

thanks works great!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-17-2015, 10:52 PM
quantize quantize is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 20
Default

Thanks Jim,

have u had a chance to look at LP mk2/Pro support yet? Just go my Pro so pls let me know if u need a beta tester for it!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-18-2015, 03:29 PM
coupler coupler is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 32
Default

sweet! thanks jim!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-19-2015, 02:01 PM
add123 add123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 18
Default

hello

seems as though on mononote (havn't tested others) the skips don't change with the presets..

for example..

on preset 1 i use skip step on note 2, then i duplicate the preset,

when i alter that new preset and add another skip, when i go back to preset 1 that skip i just added on 2 is there now, instead of just the 1 skip on note 2 (the original one).

is this by design? i think it would be better if you can have different skips on different presets in the playlist.

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-19-2015, 07:34 PM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,378
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by quantize View Post
Thanks Jim,

have u had a chance to look at LP mk2/Pro support yet? Just go my Pro so pls let me know if u need a beta tester for it!
I should have something ready on that front in a couple weeks…

Jim
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-19-2015, 07:35 PM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,378
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by add123 View Post
seems as though on mononote (havn't tested others) the skips don't change with the presets..

for example..

on preset 1 i use skip step on note 2, then i duplicate the preset,

when i alter that new preset and add another skip, when i go back to preset 1 that skip i just added on 2 is there now, instead of just the 1 skip on note 2 (the original one).

is this by design? i think it would be better if you can have different skips on different presets in the playlist.
Skips should indeed be set/recalled per-preset. Can you tell me more about your setup, i.e. standalone vs. VST or ReWire, using Launchpad, etc.

Thanks!
Jim
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-20-2015, 06:08 AM
quantize quantize is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jim View Post
I should have something ready on that front in a couple weeks…

Jim
fantastic!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-20-2015, 09:04 PM
add123 add123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 18
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jim View Post
Skips should indeed be set/recalled per-preset. Can you tell me more about your setup, i.e. standalone vs. VST or ReWire, using Launchpad, etc.

Thanks!
Jim

VST in ableton 9.2.1 osc 10.10.5

also when i target a note for modulation, and select sequencer, the new sequencer is attached to the hard sync of the mono note, should prob not be doing that.
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-22-2015, 03:49 PM
add123 add123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 18
Default

presets dont work in VST mode.

10.10.5 ableton 9.2.1

is there a version of numerology 4 pro that works?

trying to get into a flow..this is blocking the vibe.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.