Numerology Store    Download  Video    Forum


Go Back   Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer > Eurorack Hardware > Vector Sequencer

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-02-2019, 05:59 PM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,432
Default

... that's consistent with what I saw over the weekend -- indeed I have a project I'm working on that regularly 'sticks on stop', so I have a good test case.

Jim
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-03-2019, 09:38 PM
steve.turner steve.turner is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 34
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jim View Post
... that's consistent with what I saw over the weekend -- indeed I have a project I'm working on that regularly 'sticks on stop', so I have a good test case.

Jim
Okay great.

That is my ONLY issue with your wonderful Vector.

Seriously man...

This is a masterpiece of music gear.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old Yesterday, 12:40 PM
pedalhead pedalhead is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 4
Default

I've been getting a lot of this since the 1.0.10 update..
Sequencer keeps running but the screen gets mucked up with this
Attached Images
File Type: jpeg IMG_4678.jpeg (432.9 KB, 12 views)
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old Yesterday, 02:52 PM
nreeves nreeves is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Portland
Posts: 63
Default

I get that one too, for me it's anytime the tempo slips over the 180-200 bpm area (jmidi sync)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.