Numerology Store    Download  Video    Forum


Go Back   Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer > Techniques > Composition & Sequencing

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-12-2011, 10:59 AM
elop80 elop80 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1
Default Protools 9 - ReWire!?

Dear All,

I have been having nasty issues to ReWire Numerology with Protools 9.
As soon as they "wire" things go crashing.

I have tried all way's around, nothing seems to be working.

Anyone got any help? Any update with Protools 9 support to be expected?

I love Numerology, so it would really be a shame if I did need to put it on the shelf.

Best & Happy eve to you all!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-12-2011, 02:07 PM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,267
Default

I'm working on it -- someone else reported the same issue. Do me a favor and email me your Pro Tools crash logs:

<your home dir>/Library/Logs/Diagnostic Reports (10.6.4 or later)
<your home dir>/Library/Logs/CrashReporter (otherwise).

jim (at) five12 <dot> com

Thanks,
Jim
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
protools, rewire

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.